cloudParticipate in our virtual meetings:

Sign up to receive information on our upcoming webinars, or check on Facebook.

In our cloud meetings you will find a space to connect with other Minervas around the world, to listen to stories, hear a poem, meditate, have a dialogue or simply feel the energy of women gathering.

You will receive peaceful energy, fill yourself with it, and so you can pass it on…

Technical specifications

We use a system that allows you to connect through the internet or the phone. When you sign up for the session you will receive the link and instructions.

 

Upcoming Event

La nube de Minervas Foto yinyang nube
Encontrar.NOS en LA NUBE de MINERVAS

En español

Tema: NOSOTRAS, LAS MUJERES

7 de Marzo 2017

Hora: 4:30pm México | 5:30pm Miami | 7:30pm Buenos Aires
Chequea la hora de tu ciudad!

Baja la aplicación ZOOM en tu computadora:
https://zoom.us
Usa el siguiente link el día del encuentro:
https://zoom.us/j/283534546

Chequea el FB de Minervas para la información mensual de LA NUBE
https://www.facebook.com/lasMinervas